Nut Butter Blondies

 

I’m liking this recipe! I had to make a few adjustments and I’d like to try adding other ingredients – it’s definitely a keeper! 

Original recipe:  http://ifoodreal.com/flourless-peanut-butter-chocolate-chip-blondies/

I switched peanut butter for almond butter, omitted the coconut sugar, honey instead of maple syrup, used dates instead of chocolate and whizzed them with the main ingredients.

Next time I think I’ll try adding vanilla or maybe get some cocoa nibs or perhaps just some cocoa powder! 

One thought on “Nut Butter Blondies

Leave a Reply

