Well, I am 30!

  1. Morning! Had a lovely morning – popped to town and had a chat with ladies in The Sewing Shop, and a lady I went to school with in the bead shop, didn’t know she worked there! Then went home and made more cakes – the ones I made the other day seemed to have been demolished (the cake fairies of course, I couldn’t possibly of eaten them all..)
  2. Afternoon tea. Was my turn to have the two friends I see weekly here, hence the cake making! They went down well 😀 Lovely afternoon was had!
  3. Twinkle twinkle. Violet has been opening and closing her hands when I sing twinkle twinkle, so cute! She does her little dancing jig too! Love her!
  4. Millie. She made my Dad and I laugh this afternoon. She found a grey hair on my head which she found highly amusing and went to tell my Dad who joked that it was them that were causing it! Millie said “Well she is 30!”


    Was taking photos of Xander and me too 😀

  5. Crochet. Almost finished the bit of crochet I was doing – a baby comforter/snuggle, though ran out of white! Thinking I might try selling!

2 thoughts on “Well, I am 30!

Leave a Reply

