I’m louder than you!

Tricky today as been stuck inside feeling abit rough round the edges thanks to a stinky cold but here goes!

  1. I’m louder than you! Millie, Xander and Violet were sat at the table having breakfast this morning and I’m not sure who started it but someone started a screaming war! Millie and Xander were doing it to Violet who happily joined in, getting louder and louder! Highly amusing to watch! 
  2. Today’s Folksy Friday went down well with some lovely comments being left and the link being shared on Twitter and Facebook and Pinterest 🙂 Thank you!
  3. Sharing is caring. Violet has started putting food into my mouth 🙂 I love this age!
  4. Hot chocolate in my favourite mug. Ahhhhh. Made with cocoa and sugar instead of drinking chocolate!
    I'm louder than you! :: Mama of Three Mia Blogs
  5. My husband. I just love him, and I’m so proud of how far he’s come in his work life, he works bloody hard, in a tough job, and I know he does it for us 🙂 Thank you Mr Webb xx
Leave a Reply

