Folksy Friday – Sewing!

I used to sell hand made items on Folksy, a hand made online shop. Every Friday I’d choose seven items to showcase, with a common theme. As I’ve started blogging again I’d thought it would be a nice idea to start again! In light of my recent sewing project I thought sewing could be my theme this week! Enjoy!

Little Bird Skirt by Posy Sews, £10
Spotty Ice Cream Dress by There’s Only One Amy Laws, £45
Baby reversible retro sundress and bloomers by Les Petits Anglais, £18
50’s Floral Dress by Plum and Pigeon, £50
‘Kitty’ vintage fabric clutch purse – Sanderson by Made by Loulabelle, £35
Fairy Embroidery Hoop Picture by Handmade by Joanne…x, £8
winter fairy embroidery PDF by lilipopo at glass mountain, £2.50
5 thoughts on “Folksy Friday – Sewing!

  1. thank you for including my embroidery pattern in your blog post. I love all the items you have chosen, especially the baby dress and the fifties dress. x

Leave a Reply

