Five of the day.

  1. A good run, not as tough as I thought it would be!
  2. Goodies! I ordered some yarn today to start a new project, and some fabric to make myself a skirt, hopefully!
  3. Photos. Got my camera out today, I do love taking pictures!
  4. DVD night with a couple of friends. Good film (The Sapphires), great company, and yummy cakes!
  5. Better skin. My eczema seems to have eased up today, been playing up on and off a few weeks now. Hopefully its on the mend again!
Leave a Reply

