Cola cake – a cake made with coca cola!

Try it, it’s delicious!

This is a James Martin recipe, and you can watch him cook it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qfbnsLXoJFo

You may notice that I use different quantities of milk and cola for the cake, but this is because a friend told me the quantities in his book are different to the video, I have tried both, they are both delicious, the one on the video has more liquid and makes a much more moist cake, I thought it wasn’t cooked when I cut it, but it was fine!

Leave a Reply

